Upcoming Appearances

July 2017

Saturday 1 July 2017 – Summer Fayre Bentley Grange Hailsham – 2.00 pm – 5.00 pm (Small band)

Thursday 6 July 2017 – Church Street Willingdon – 7.30 pm – 8.30 pm

Sunday 9 July 2017 – Horam Fun Day – 1.00 pm – 4.00 pm

Sunday 16 July 2017 – Brooke Cottage Hellingly – 2.30 pm – 4.30 pm (Small band)

Saturday 22 July 2017 – East Dean Fete – 1.00 pm start

Saturday 29 July 2017 – Five Ashes Horticultural Show – 2.00 pm – 4.30 pm

August 2017

Saturday 5 August 2017 – Icklesham Horitcultual Show – 1.30 pm – 3.30 pm

Wednesday 23 August 2017 – Eastbourne Bandstand – 1812 Night – 8.00 pm – 10.00 pm

Monday 28 August 2017 – Beckley Church Fete near Rye – 1.00 pm – 4.00 pm

November 2017

Saturday 25 November 2017 – Hellingly Church – 6.30 pm – 8.30 pm

December 2017

Saturday 2 December 2017 – Trinity Church Willingdon – 2.30 pm – 4.30 pm

Sunday 3 December 2017 – RAFA Concert – Civic Community Hall Hailsham – 3.00 pm – 5.00 pm

Friday 8 December 2017 – Christ The Kings Church Langney – 8.00 pm – 10.00 pm

Thursday 14 December 2017 – Willingdon Triangle – Carols – 7.00 pm – 8.00 pm

Saturday 16 December 2017 – St Marys Church Hailsham – 3.00 pm – 5.00 pm

Sunday 17 December 2017 – Kings Head Horsebridge – afternoon times to be confirmed

June 2018

Saturday 30 June 2018 – Nutley Fete – 2.00 pm – 4.30 pm

 

Comments are closed.